6601 Ritchie Highway, N. E.
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21062
(410) 787-2971

Motor Vehicle Administration

APPORTIONED REGISTRATION CAB CARD 09/29/14

PLATE NUMBER STICKER NUMBER
783F50 0006991

OWNER (LESSOR)
MARYLAND TRUCKING

YEAR MAKE CLASS TYPE FUEL EXCEP
2014 KENW F TT D 3
TITLE NUMBER VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NUMBER
01234567 1Z5AN20103040500

GR. COMB.WGT. _ GR. VEH. WGT. UNLADEN WGT.  EXPIRATION DATE
80,000 80,000 26,000 10/31/15
IRP ACCOUNT NUMBER  UNIT NUMBER US DOT NUMBER MD FEE
98989 1 0001 01234567 $881.33

NAME(S) AND ADDRESSES OF REGISTRANT (LESSEE)

MARYLAND TRUCKING
123 MAIN ST
GLEN BURNIE, MD 21060
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THE VEHICLE DESCRIBED HAS BEEN PROPORTIONALLY REGISTERED IN THE STATE OF MARYLAND

AND THE JURISDICTIONS SHOWN BELOW.
DC| 80000 |DE| 80000 [NJ[ 80000 [NY] 80000 [PA[ 80000 |VA 80000

wWV| 80000 * % hhkkk | k¥ *hkkk | *% kdkkhk | *k kkhkhk% **i *kkkk
& % khkkkk | *% hkkk | *k *hkkk | *% Fhkkk | ** *hkhkhk **] % ok ok k Kk

* % khkhkkk | k¥ hkkdk | *k* *hkkkk | *k *hkkh | kh *hkkdk | k% *kkkk
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* % hkhk | *% *wkhh |k khkkk |k khkhhk | **k khhkk |k *kkkk
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IMPORTANT NOTICE:
This Cab Card is issued pursuant to the International Registration Plan Agreement.

Cab Cards that are copied, or altered, or list jurisdictions after the row of asterisks, are invalid.

Maryland Law requires the vehicle to be insured at all times. Tags must be returned PRIOR to any cancellation of
insurance on this vehicle. Failure to comply will result in suspension of the registration and penalty of up to

$2,500.00 per vehicle, per year.

The Maryland Vehicle Law requires that you provide your insurance information when involved in an accident.

The Cab Card must be carried in this vehicle or on the person operating the vehicle.

Maryland Vehicle Law requires you to display both a front and rear license plate on the vehicles they are issued for.
For Tractors, Truck Tractors and Road Tractors; validation stickers must be put on the Front License Plate.
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